- The School
  - Facilities
  - Our Philosophy
  - Chairman's Address
  - Principal Perspective
  - Education Policy
  - Transport
  - An Insight   - Campus
  - Infrastructure
  - Team
  - Curriculum
  - Assessment
  - Parents in Education
  - Knowledge Exchange
  - Value Education
  - Education Beyond Classroom
  - Affiliations
  - School Calendar
  - Sports
  - Art & Craft
  - Clubs/Friday Activity
  - Trips/Picnics/
    Educational Tours

  - Extra Activities
  - Happenings
  - Aryabhatta
  - Image - I
  - Image - II
  - Image - III

  • 32nd Aryabhatta Mathematics Result 2015(Class V)
  • 32nd Aryabhatta Mathematics Result 2015(Class VIII)
  • Invitation for Aryabahtta 2015
  • Aryabhatta Question Paper 2013- Class V
  • Aryabhatta Question Paper 2013- Class VIII

    Aryabhatta Mathematics Competition

    The prestigious Aryabhatta Mathematics Inter-School Competition was started in 1983.
    This Annual event which tests the mathematical skills of the students of classes V and VIII has carved a niche for itself in the arena of school education. The aim of this competition is to dispel notions of Mathematics being a dry and boring subject. With its focus on developing logical thinking and creativity, the competition has become a permanent feature of the school.
    Apart from a cash prize, merit certificates and mementoes to individual achievers, the rolling trophies for Class-V and VIII go to the schools with the highest and second highest average percentage.

    Aryabhatta Inter-School Mathematics Competition Felicitation Ceremony 2012


    Summer Fields School, Kailash Colony felicitated the budding mathematicians who excelled in the prestigious 29th Aryabhatta Inter- School Mathematics Competition, in a well hosted event on 10th February2012.
    The Programme commenced with the ceremonial lighting of the lamp by the Chief Guest Dr.Mrs.Sadhana Parashar, HeadTraining,CBSE, the principal Mrs. Rema Alex Daniel and Mr. S.S Ganju, Academic Auditor, K R Mangalam group of world schools.
    Extending a hearty welcome to the distinguished guests, the Principal Mrs. Rema Alex Daniel apprised the audience of the history of this famous competition, which promotes logical thinking and analytical approach. She expressed her fear on the dwindling interest of the students in Maths and the pitiful ranking of India in the world Maths scenario. She asked the teachers to generate interest in Maths by taking up interesting and challenging activities especially so as this year has been declared the Maths Year by the Govt. of India.
    With each passing year this competition is becoming more popular amongst the public schools of Delhi & NCR. The testimony to this fact is that over 2000 students from 80 schools participated in this mega event this year making it a grand success.
    A cultural presentation before the felicitation ceremony enthralled the audience.
    The Chief Guest Dr, Mrs. Sadhana Parashar praised the vision of school 29 years ago in recognizing the talent in young budding mathematicians. She spoke of the great Indian scholars of the past and encouraged the students to learn more about such scholars. She also emphasized the importance of regular practice in Maths to improve grades.
    D.P.S, East of Kailash bagged the most coveted Class V Winners Trophy and Runners up Trophy went to The Mother’s International School. The proud recipients of the class VIII Trophy were the students of Delhi Public School, Faridabad and Delhi Public School, R.K.Puram, lifted the Runners up Trophy. The cash prizes along with certificates and mementos were presented to the meritorious students.

    Aryabhatta Question Paper 2011-2012

    Aryabhatta Question Paper 2012- Class V
    Aryabhatta Question Paper 2012 VIII SET-A
    Aryabhatta Question Paper 2012 VIII SET-B
    Aryabhatta Question Paper 2012 VIII SET-C
    Aryabhatta Question Paper 2011- Class V
    Aryabhatta Question Paper 2011 VIII SET-A
    Aryabhatta Question Paper 2011 VIII SET-B
    Aryabhatta Question Paper 2011 VIII SET-C